Skip links

WEBSITE BUY NOW WITH CODE 20at20

Drunk Shakespeare

PLAY

COMEDY, ADULTS ONLY

20@20 PERFORMANCES

Tuesday, September 3 @ 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 4 @ 8pm
Thursday, September 5 @ 7:30pm
Friday, September 6 @ 10pm
Saturday, September 7 @ 6pm & 10pm
Sunday, September 8 @ 7pm
Monday, September 9 @ 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 11 @ 8pm
Thursday, September 12 @ 7:30pm
Friday, September 13 @ 10pm
Saturday, September 14 @ 6pm & 10pm
Sunday, September 15 @ 7pm
Monday, September 16 @ 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 18 @ 8pm
Thursday, September 19 @ 7:30pm
Friday, September 20 @ 10pm
Saturday, September 21 @ 6pm & 10pm
Sunday, September 22 @ 7pm

ABOUT THE SHOW

The stage is set in a hidden library with over fifteen thousand books. Five classically-trained actors meet as members of “The Drunk Shakespeare Society”. One of them has at least 5 shots of whiskey and then they overconfidently attempt to perform a major role in a Shakespearean play. Hilarity and mayhem ensues while the four sober actors try and keep the script on track. Every show is different depending on who is drinking… and what they’re drinking!

Craft cocktails are served to patrons throughout the show. Running time is 90 minutes with no interval.

Drunk Shakespeare is on a limited run so get your tickets today! Entry is strictly 21+.

THINGS TO KNOW

Theatre | LOL Times Square
Address | 711 7th Ave, 2nd Floor
Run Time | 90 min
Intermission | none
Late Seating | Yes
Handicap Accessible | Please contact box office for arrangements will@drunkshakespeare.com
Recommended Age | 21 with Valid ID

X