Skip links

WEBSITE

Blue Man Group

Experience

INTERACTIVE

SCHEDULE

Thursday, September 5 @ 7pm
Friday, September 6 @ 8pm
Saturday, September 7 @ 2pm, 5pm, & 8pm
Sunday, September 8 @ 2pm & 5pm
Monday, September 9 @ 7pm
Wednesday, September 11 @ 7pm
Thursday, September 12 @ 7pm
Friday, September 13 @ 8pm
Saturday, September 14 @ 2pm, 5pm, & 8pm
Sunday, September 15 @ 2pm
Monday, September 16 @ 7pm
Wednesday, September 18 @ 7pm
Thursday, September 19 @ 7pm
Friday, September 20 @ 8pm
Saturday, September 21 @ 2pm, 5pm, & 8pm
Sunday, September 22 @ 2pm & 5pm

20at20 offer is subject to availability. Blackout dates may apply.

ABOUT THE SHOW

Blue Man Group will rock your world, blow your mind, and unleash your spirit. Leave your expectations at the door and let three bald and blue men take you on a spectacular journey bursting with music, laughter and surprises. 35 million people of all ages, languages and cultures know what Blue Man Group is really about. Now it’s your turn.

THINGS TO KNOW

Theatre | Astor Place Theatre
Address | 434 Lafayette St
Run Time | 90 min
Intermission | none
Late Seating | At the discretion of house management
Handicap Accessible | The Astor Place Theatre is currently unable to provide barrier-free access to wheelchair-bound patrons. Patrons confined to a wheelchair are welcome to attend our show, however, such patrons must bring companions to assist them in their entry and exit from the theatre, and must be able to physically transfer into a standard theatre seat. For further information, please contact our Customer Service at 212-254-4371.
Recommended Age | Recommended ages 3+ (all guests require a ticket)
Warnings | Strobe lights will be used during the performance.
The blue men do use a variety of materials on stage and at times those materials get into the audience close to the stage. While it does not happen all the time, we do strongly suggest that you do not wear clothing that you consider nice or valuable. We encourage casual attire for the show. Jeans and sneakers are ideal.

X