Skip links

WEBSITE

THE EXES

PLAY

COMEDY

20@20 PERFORMANCES

Tuesday, September 3 @ 7pm
Wednesday, September 4 @ 7pm
Thursday, September 5 @ 7pm
Friday, September 6 @ 8pm
Saturday, September 7 @ 2pm & 8pm
Sunday, September 8 @ 3pm
Tuesday, September 10 @ 7pm
Wednesday, September 11 @ 7pm
Thursday, September 12 @ 7pm
Friday, September 13 @ 8pm
Saturday, September 14 @ 2pm & 8pm
Sunday, September 15 @ 3pm
Tuesday, September 17 @ 7pm
Wednesday, September 18 @ 7pm
Thursday, September 19 @ 7pm
Friday, September 20 @ 8pm
Saturday, September 21 @ 2pm & 8pm
Sunday, September 22 @ 3pm

ABOUT THE SHOW

It’s self-made billionaire Richard Killingworth’s daughter’s big day! The last person he wants to see is his estranged wife Mavis—the woman who put the “ex” in “exes.” Celebrating with his best friend Dick, who happens to be Mavis’ first husband, Richard’s life turns upside down when the Queen of Chaos drops in, unannounced, with her new fiancé in tow. Throw in a sharp-tongued butler (um, house manager), a champagne-soaked bridezilla and a snarky stepson, and you have the perfect storm of pandemonium—the fun kind—in this comedy with a heart, reminding us why marriage and divorce make for the strangest of bedfellows.

PHOTOS
THINGS TO KNOW

Theatre | Theatre Row
Address | 410 W 42nd St
Run Time | 135 min
Intermission | 15 min
Late Seating | Yes
Handicap Accessible | Yes
Recommended Age | Children under 4 are not permitted in theatre

X