Skip links

WEBSITE

STOMP

Experience

FAMILY

20@20 PERFORMANCES

Tuesday, September 3 @ 8pm
Wednesday, September 4 @ 8pm
Thursday, September 5 @ 8pm
Friday, September 6 @ 8pm
Saturday, September 7 @ 3pm & 8pm
Sunday, September 8 @ 2pm & 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 10 @ 8pm
Wednesday, September 11 @ 8pm
Thursday, September 12 @ 8pm
Friday, September 13 @ 8pm
Saturday, September 14 @ 3pm & 8pm
Sunday, September 15 @ 2pm & 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 17 @ 8pm
Wednesday, September 18 @ 8pm
Thursday, September 19 @ 8pm
Friday, September 20 @ 8pm
Saturday, September 21 @ 3pm & 8pm
Sunday, September 22 @ 2pm & 5:30pm

ABOUT THE SHOW

Matchboxes, brooms, garbage cans, Zippo lighters and more fill the stage with energizing beats at STOMP, the inventive and invigorating stage show that’s dance, music and theatrical performance blended together in one electrifying rhythm.

PHOTOS
THINGS TO KNOW

Theatre | Orpheum Theatre
Address | 126 2nd Ave
Run Time | 105 min
Intermission | None
Late Seating | No
Handicap Accessible | No
Recommended Age | Children must be at least 4 years old to attend STOMP and everyone must have a ticket. The age minimum is enforced and no child under the age of 4 will be admitted.

X