Skip links

WEBSITE

Caesar and Cleopatra

PLAY

COMEDY

20@20 PERFORMANCES

Tuesday, September 3 @ 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 4 @ 7:30pm
Thursday, September 5 @ 7:30pm
Friday, September 6 @ 8pm
Saturday, September 7 @ 2pm & 8pm
Sunday, September 8 @ 3pm
Tuesday, September 10 @ 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 11 @ 7:30pm
Thursday, September 12 @ 7:30pm
Friday, September 13 @ 8pm
Saturday, September 14 @ 2pm & 8pm
Sunday, September 15 @ 3pm
Tuesday, September 17 @ 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 18 @ 7:30pm
Thursday, September 19 @ 7:30pm
Friday, September 20 @ 8pm
Saturday, September 21 @ 2pm & 8pm
Sunday, September 22 @ 3pm

ABOUT THE SHOW

In George Bernard Shaw’s epic comedy CAESAR AND CLEOPATRA, two of history’s most notoriously clever and sexually charged characters meet and change each other and the world around them. Julius Caesar conquers Egypt and becomes mentor to the young Cleopatra, who is determined to become the queen of legend we all know.

THINGS TO KNOW

Theatre | Theatre Row
Address |410 W. 42nd St
Run Time | 150 min
Intermission | 10 min
Late Seating | No
Handicap Accessible | Yes
Recommended Age | 8+

X